Employsure Reviews

Updated Oct 16, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 407 of over 527 reviews

4.0
73%
Recommend to a Friend
74%
Approve of CEO
Employsure CEO David Price
David Price
32 Ratings
Pros
  • "There's free breakfast everyday(in 33 reviews)

  • "Fast paced sales environment with ample support when needed(in 27 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "can be a fast paced environment to work(in 47 reviews)

  • "It's a fast paced environment which I love but that's not for everyone(in 16 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Fantastic place to work

      Oct 13, 2021 - Bright Specialist in Santa Fe, NM
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      -Wonderful work culture and environment -Very supportive work place -Constant feedback and assistance - Great team dynamics -Ongoing training -High caliber employees throughout the business

      Cons

      Not anything that I can think of, so far it has been an excellent experience and the best workplace I have ever been in.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Employsure Response

      Online Reputation Specialist

      Thank you for your feedback we're glad to hear you're having a positive experience growing with our amazing Bright team!

    2. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Pretty good

      Oct 16, 2021 - Business Sales Consultant in Longview, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Tea trolly and culture are great

      Cons

      High pressure to perform. High stress roll

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Employsure Response

      Online Reputation Specialist

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback!

    3. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Anthony's Big Adventure

      Oct 14, 2021 - Business Development Manager in Alice, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Not ageist. Sales suitability metrics are based on perceived and demonstrated strengths and capabilities. Very supportive induction environment -Brett Roebuck - legend. Jon Pretty - patient, utterly professional. Danny Power - supportive and knowledgeable. Department managers and support staff are good at focusing on core issues that effect sales performance.

      Cons

      Some SLA's are not being met in responding to requests for assistance and information. There are sources of assistance that I'd like to know about that could be made more obvious - chart of departments and personnel and functions would help. A subsidy for approved office furniture would be good for those who work from home.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Employsure Response

      Online Reputation Specialist

      Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review - we appreciate it! We welcome feedback when it's offered and we'll take it into consideration. We wish you the very best in your career path.

    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Employee Support & Career Development

      Sep 22, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Lake Charles, LA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Employsure has very clear expectations of the staff around what we do. The result of this means we know what to do, are trained on how to do it and the goals are very very clear about how to get promotions and pay rises. I have never worked anywhere where the promotion and pay criteria and steps has been so clear. Management support you and the team is willing to help all the time.

      Cons

      The process for some of the get next leads is unknown and you could end up calling the same customer too fast.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful

      Employsure Response

      Online Reputation Specialist

      A fantastic review title! Setting clear and distinct goals ensures our staff are able to peak perform at all levels. We're glad to hear you're enjoying your time with us and we wish you continued success.

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Supportive and Energetic Environment

      Sep 22, 2021 - Business Sales Consultant in Brisbane
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Help around every corner and so much fun. Plenty of opportunity to make good money through commission and bonuses.

      Cons

      Role can be repetitive by nature. Lead distribution and lack of control can be frustrating.

      1 person found this review helpful

      Employsure Response

      Online Reputation Specialist

      Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we really appreciate it. We believe that our employees are our biggest assets!

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Career Growth - 10 stars!

      Sep 10, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Melbourne
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Since joining Employsure the opportunities has just rolled in. Never had w corporate role before but it's very supportive.

      Cons

      I love the faced paced nature but it's certainly not for everyone, you need to be adaptable and able to run with the punches.

      2 people found this review helpful

      Employsure Response

      Online Reputation Specialist

      Thanks so much for this wonderful feedback - we love hearing from our colleagues and we're delighted to read that you're having such a positive experience with us. We wish you the very best in your career!

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Fast Paced and worth it!

      Sep 6, 2021 - Regional Sales Manager in Sydney
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Employsure employees are the best in the world; everyone is humble but ambitious at the same time. They all want each other to do well in whatever they're doing. The company is there to help small businesses so you really feel like you've done some good when you finish each day. Successes are shared and celebrated and everyone cares for each other whether they're doing well or are struggling at anything.

      Cons

      sometimes it's not easy to know who to turn to for specific answers to queries

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful

      Employsure Response

      Online Reputation Specialist

      Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we really appreciate it. We believe that our employees are our biggest assets !

    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Fast paced but very supportive

      Sep 7, 2021 - Human Resources Coordinator in Perth, Western Australia, Western Australia
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Positive and friendly work culture Free breakfasts Extra perks after 2 years

      Cons

      High pressure Fast paced Large amount of knowledge to learn in small amount of time

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful

      Employsure Response

      Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! Employsure is known for it's fast paced approach as we recognize the necessity for us to stay relevant in our industry. At the same time, we ensure our staff are well equipped and empowered to take on every new challenge that we undertake. That said, our Management has always operated an open door policy and we welcome feedback to address any concerns or challenges. Alternatively, please free free to email us at: feedback@employsure.com.au. We wish you the best!

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Ignore the negative ninny’s

      Sep 3, 2021 - Business Development Manager in Sydney
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Fantastic service for SMEs let down by Fair Work and trade associations Great training, investment in Salesforce.com, lead nurture track. High Performance Culture Family Owned Business

      Cons

      High Performance Business Hunter style BDMs only Old timers

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful

      Employsure Response

      Thanks for the positive feedback! We believe in providing our staff with all the training they need to excel in their roles. We're especially thrilled that you're loving the recent changes and we wish you the best in your career with us.

    10. 3.0
      Current Employee

      A work in progress

      Sep 22, 2021 - Multidisciplinary Professional in Brisbane
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A new, motivated and inspiring CEO who is committed to improving staff experience, client experience, and employsure’s product

      Cons

      Room for improvement across the board

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Employsure Response

      Online Reputation Specialist

      Thanks for taking the time to leave your review, we're excited at the next chapter we're in as a business as it's an opportunity for us to be better!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 407 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Employsure Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Employsure? Share Your Experiences

    Employsure logo
    or