GlobalHunt Reviews

Updated Sep 20, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 150 of over 154 reviews

4.1
84%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
GlobalHunt Managing Director Sunil Goel (no image)
Sunil Goel
92 Ratings
Pros
  • "Excellent Environment to work with(in 16 reviews)

  • "Growth opportunities and flexible work timings(in 14 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Everything is good for this company(in 4 reviews)

  • "HR team has main agenda to humiliate employees(in 4 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      The policies of the company are quite flexible and gives great working experience

      Sep 20, 2021 - Manager in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. During Covid-19 easy transition was made towards Work from Home. 2. No problems were faced or are faced in Work from Home 3. We are open to choose our own working hours. 4. Were other organizations have opted for hybrid model we are still being given the flexibility to work from home.

      Cons

      Nothing as such for anything to mention

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good working environment

      Sep 7, 2021 - Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. I can enhance my professional capabilities 2. flexible work hours 3. I can take holiday whenever I want

      Cons

      Too much process based work

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Work from home

      Aug 27, 2021 - Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. During pandemic time, The company was considering our safety and shifting work home mode for us & at present many company informing their employees to work at office but in globalHunt still continuing this work from home mode which was really appreciated . 2. HR team use to send covid 19 safety measures to us frequently and which was very useful . 3. IT team use to solve all our technical issues & respond us quickly . 4. Company Recognize the staff 5. The team Managers use to Motivate and encourage us a lot.

      Cons

      1. No webinar has been conducted during pandemic 2. Other companies use to provide work from home allowance and internet charge reimbursement & but here not given has such . 4. No Vaccination drive conducted . 4. No skill based training conducted.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Learning & gaining is an everyday process

      Aug 24, 2021 - Manager in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been part of GlobalHunt for more than 8 years and the association have been very meaningful. As an employee I have witness company's growth in every positive possible way. From clientele to the type of mandates and candidate relationship work GlobalHunt has contributed in my professional growth. Moreover the work from home practice has made it really easy to create work life balance

      Cons

      Request to include more team interactions opportunities across locations

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Innovative Recruiting Company

      Aug 16, 2021 - Senior Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Well I like constant innovations embracing new generation technologies into recruiting , there is so much to look up to if you wish to learn and go beyond. Fast paced, energetic staff, challenging and senior leadership assignments to work and most of the client I worked or knew as their client are top multinationals. Good place to be in this tough competitive times In benefits I liked the incentive plans.

      Cons

      No doubt they pay huge amount as benefits, but I feel more flexibility for operation although they provide lot of options and plans to choose or opt and many things are customized as per employee need

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Your Growth Place

      Aug 16, 2021 - Manager in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      GlobalHunt has been a stepping stone in my career where I have gained immense opportunities to grow in my professional career. The company's mindset to innovate in technology space for the past 4 years have added advantage in an employee professional lifestyle.

      Cons

      In the past employee engagement have reduced a little bit. Request if we can plan activities to keep employee engagement alive.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Worst Experience

      Sep 16, 2021 - Consultant in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      *Flexible working hour. *And I don't think they have anything else good.

      Cons

      *you cannot expect any increment or salary hike here. *When you leave the company they will not pay your pending amounts. (For example they will not encash your pending leaves.) *No work life balance. *I faced really worst experience here.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 1.0
      Former Employee

      Treating you Salves- Don't Join

      Sep 1, 2021 - Recruiter in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      No PROS This Company Believe the Computers more than Humans Cheap Mentalities

      Cons

      Treating as Slaves They will give the salary to you only how many working hours you are sitting with your computer You will give 3 onboardings per month also they don't care Your Salary will decide by your computer Mouse, You have to be 8 hours in active with the system, you always scroll the mouse while you have work or not If you are not active 8 hour with the System you won't get your full salary

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Positive

      Jul 21, 2021 - BU - Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They have provided full liberty to developed their Business.

      Cons

      Need to change some HR policies which I didnt like.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Strongly discourage you to join this company

      Aug 10, 2021 - Recruiter in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      No pros. Literally nothing that is positive about working here I was only disappointed every step. No incentive.. even if yiu have achieved target . They treated you as though you owe the company not the company owe you the inventive. They way people were treated during pandemic shows their true inhumane culture. Have to constantly move the mouse 9 hours have to keep mouse moving . 235 hours to be completed in 1 month by keeping the mouse moving. Stresses anyone out. Salary based on hours completed . Unrealistic cv expectations . No hike, only if you achieve target . That too as low as 3 percent Saturdays working Unesscery training , useless training. No good client relationships

      Cons

      Absolute no pros only cons. I can copy paste the cons .

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 150 Reviews

    Work at GlobalHunt? Share Your Experiences

    GlobalHunt logo
    or