Mandoe Media Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Mandoe Media Reviews

Updated 14 Jul 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 43 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
85%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Steven Baxter
31 Ratings
  1. "The good things with the role"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Switchboard Operator in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mandoe Media full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work opportunities if you want to advance. Understanding mangers with with work and personal commitments.

    Cons

    Loads of new information all the time.

    Advice to Management

    Keep building out the team. It’s a fun place to be

    Mandoe Media2019-07-14
  2. "Great Place To Get A Sales Career Started"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Development Manager in Melbourne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mandoe Media full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great product, supportive team and great culture. Mandoe offered me numerous opportunities to develop my skills and everyone was always happy to help.

    Cons

    There isn't one bad thing i could say about Mandoe.

    Mandoe Media2019-07-07
  3. "Great team and leadership"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Desktop Support Technician in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mandoe Media full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great people to work with, everybody is a team player. We work hard and get to have some fun after work perks too. Everyone has a can do attitude from basic role to senior management.

    Cons

    Overtime happens more than once in a while.

    Advice to Management

    Expand the support team.

    Mandoe Media2019-07-14
  4. "Every Day is Different!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager in Brisbane
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mandoe Media full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Working closely with business owners on helping to make them successful. With a background in social media working @ Mandoe light years ahead - it can really make a difference

    Cons

    Everyone needs to pull their weight so there is no lazy days.

    Advice to Management

    More team socials including different departments.

    Mandoe Media2019-06-24
  5. "Great Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager in Brisbane
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mandoe Media full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lots of opportunities to develop, good sales culture and always opportunities to develop new skills

    Cons

    Most of the staff are interstate, so not much face to face with other staff members.

    Mandoe Media2019-07-07
  6. "Best gig in town!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - BDM in Brisbane
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mandoe Media full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Amazing team, modern office, growing business

    Cons

    Fast paced and you need to organise your time very effectively

    Advice to Management

    More trips as a team

    Mandoe Media2019-06-22
  7. "Fast Paced & Full Of Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Melbourne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mandoe Media full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good culture, flexibility and competitive pay

    Cons

    Can get very busy, very fast paced.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the nights out with the team, everyone has a good time and it helps build moral.

    Mandoe Media2019-06-13
  8. "Exciting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager in Melbourne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mandoe Media full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Onboarding process including flying insterstate, meeting lots of other staff and learning about all the exciting technology i'm going to get to work with. Great team.

    Cons

    Customers usually want everything ASAP. Can get busy.

    Mandoe Media2019-06-12
  9. "Great Variety of work and culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Manager in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mandoe Media full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good variety of work Everyone is always happy to help Great culture Lots of exciting technology

    Cons

    Some process can be slow at times, Minimal progression

    Mandoe Media2019-06-11
  10. "Fun, Exciting, Challenging At Times"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mandoe Media full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Lots of amazing technology to work with, great culture, great products

    Cons

    None so far, everything has been great

    Mandoe Media2019-06-24
Found 43 reviews