Tribes.AI Reviews

Updated Oct 22, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11 of over 11 reviews

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Tribes.AI Co-Founder and CEO Christian Bartens (no image)
Christian Bartens
3 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    Good Company

    Oct 22, 2021 - Data Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice manager , good work . Good environment .

    Cons

    Don't see anything till now

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Startup with opportunities

    Sep 2, 2021 - Senior Data Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work with talented people. Transparent work culture and supportive colleagues. Quality exposure in terms of work, ownership. Quality engineering, data science work and learning opportunities on latest technology. Experienced senior management (everyone is treated equally) Ownership, visibility and impact of your work. Remote work and flexibility.

    Cons

    Early stage startup so might become demanding in terms of work life balance.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Triebs.ai review

    Aug 26, 2021 - Data Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible Working Hours Work From Home Available

    Cons

    Uncoordinated startup. Minimal support for interns. (everyone was too busy being productive)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    How is it like to work in Tribes.AI

    Jun 17, 2021 - Head Data Science in Rosario, Santa Fe, Santa Fe
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Tribes.AI is a young and vibrant start-up where you face interesting challenges every day. It's hard work but it is extremely fun too.

    Cons

    Tribes.AI cultural diversity has a downside, multiple time zones which means that often some calls got scheduled at an unusual hour.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    Great Learning Experience and Opportunity!

    Dec 18, 2020 - Data Science in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -> Interns are encouraged to learn, give their opinions/ideas as well and these are taken into account. -> Feedback is offered at periodic intervals for our betterment. -> Excellent learning opportunity. -> Experienced and helpful management. -> Diverse team. -> Working here definitely enhances your communication skills. -> A very friendly and helpful working environment. -> Flexible Working Hours -> Work From Home available

    Cons

    In the 4 months that I have worked here, I haven't encountered any significant cons so far. Adjusting to the different timezones at the beginning might take some effort though.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    Great Startup

    Nov 18, 2020 - Data Engineer Intern in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible Working Hours Work From Home Available Good Management

    Cons

    I have been working here for almost 2 months now and I did not find any significant cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    My experience working with Tribes.AI

    Nov 18, 2020 - Lead Data Scientist in Rosario, Santa Fe, Santa Fe
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Dynamic, Diverse, Innovative, Great Teamwork, Great place to work

    Cons

    A lot of different time zones. It requires some effort to get used to it.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    It was a great experience

    Sep 28, 2020 - Senior Software Engineer in Gilgit
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They offer great flexibility about working hours and has been very helpful throughout my time.

    Cons

    I didn't find anything during that period.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Excellent

    Jun 9, 2020 - Data Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible Working Hours Work From Home Available Allowed to work at a comfortable pace Good Management Ample support and opportunities to learn

    Cons

    In the 4.5 months, I worked there. I did not find any significant cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    An excellent startup!

    Nov 14, 2019 - Data Engineer Intern in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent work environment, developers and management are very friendly and understanding. Even interns are given ample space and attention for them to voice their opinions and make significant changes. Flexible work time lets one work whenever they are most productive. In short tribes.ai is a wonderful startup where one can work on interesting projects that matter.

    Cons

    In the three months I worked at tribes.ai as an intern I had no complaints.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews

Work at Tribes.AI? Share Your Experiences

Tribes.AI logo
or