Lexicon Reviews

Updated Jul 3, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 36 of over 36 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Lexicon Founder and Managing Directors Christopher Carydias and David Zheng (no image)
Christopher Carydias and David Zheng
31 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    A good place to work

    Jul 3, 2022 - Senior Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work with a group of like-minded people who are willing to share knowledge.

    Cons

    Sometimes you do not have the option to choose projects to work on.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Feels like home

    Jun 22, 2022 - Lead Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - People are great - Everyone is very supportive - Lexicon provides anything I need to do my work - I feel leadership really cares about everyone

    Cons

    Growing fast and challenging to establish/understand its own culture

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Lexicon Digital

    Jun 1, 2022 - Associate Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture, progression, pay, flexibility, growth

    Cons

    so far I haven't identified any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Very welcoming workplace

    Jun 1, 2022 - Associate Software Engineer in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Just started... I felt welcome from day 1, nice bunch of people with a great culture in place. Massive opportunities for growth in this company. Big focus on employee wellbeing and career progression.

    Cons

    nothing I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome environment first week

    Jun 2, 2022 - Consultant in Melbourne
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very welcoming, everyone so far that I have spoken to has been so easy to talk with. Strong general work processes.

    Cons

    Only been here a short time so far, nothing negative really. Maybe some small sacrifices in work/life balance but really enjoyable otherwise.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Passionate and motivated

    May 1, 2022 - Associate Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lexicon Digital demonstrates ways you are able to grow within the company and teach you how to realise your potential. They encourage curiosity and have very clear goal in mind. They have a really easy hiring process and they are super helpful when have questions.

    Cons

    The hiring process for me was a bit long due to public holidays and employees being on leave. The process stretched over just under 3 weeks.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Lexicon Response

    We appreciate you taking the time out to share your positive experience with us!

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Amazing company with endless potential for growth

    May 1, 2022 - Tech Ops 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The employees here are always very friendly and helpful, the culture is also really nice. Lexicon helps you realise your potential and what you are capable of achieving if you put your mind into it. The office is also really nice and spacious, everything is very neat, clean and well organised,

    Cons

    No parking since its in the CBD so to get to work requires you to take the train.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Lexicon Response

    Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us, we really appreciate your feedback!

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Start

    Apr 10, 2022 - Associate Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very transparent, there is a clear focus on providing tools to learn and succeed.

    Cons

    Can't think of any so far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Lexicon Response

    Great to hear, we really appreciated it!

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Friendly, supportive, and a good challenge for the brain

    Apr 7, 2022 - Associate Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - good career prospects - most people are very friendly and supportive - chill vibes

    Cons

    - pay is average - very focused on certain stacks, so be prepared to learn on the job if you're not familiar

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Lexicon Response

    Glad to hear our team made you feel welcome :) Thank you for letting us know.

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I can't be happier

    Apr 6, 2022 - Associate Consultant - Software Engineer in Melbourne
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Multiple opportunities to grow up - You have direct impact on business decisions - Highly supportive and excellent working environment - You're free to choose to work from home or in the office

    Cons

    - I haven't found any cons so far

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Lexicon Response

    So glad you had such a positive experience with us. Thank you for your feedback!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 36 Reviews

Lexicon Reviews FAQs

Lexicon has an overall rating of 4.9 out of 5, based on over 36 reviews left anonymously by employees. 100% of employees would recommend working at Lexicon to a friend and 100% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -1% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Lexicon employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.8 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Lexicon. This rating has improved by 2% over the last 12 months.

100% of Lexicon employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Lexicon 4.8 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.9 for culture and values and 4.9 for career opportunities.

Work at Lexicon? Share Your Experiences

Lexicon logo
or