ADP Reviews

Updated Sep 20, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 12,532 of over 13,650 reviews

4.0
79%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
ADP CEO Carlos A. Rodriguez
Carlos A. Rodriguez
5,351 Ratings
Pros
  • "love the company, great benefits(in 500 reviews)

  • "Love working here, good benefits(in 433 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "long hours and very early meetings(in 151 reviews)

  • "Upper Management is all over the place(in 150 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Great Team working together to achieve fantastic results for our Clients.

      Mar 25, 2021 - Sales Associate in Melbourne
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Team, Integrity is everything, Feel Valued, Winning culture, Supportive culture, President's Club, Flexible working arrangements.

      Cons

      I haven't found one yet

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ADP Response

      Thank you for the review and rating - your tenure with ADP is super appreciated, admired, and respected. We love your passion for ADP and look forward to many more years with us.

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      ADP - Great company

      Jul 26, 2021 - Manager in Sydney
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company and culture. ADP invests in its people, room to grow with career opportunities and progression

      Cons

      None that I can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ADP Response

      We really appreciate hearing from current associates and are happy to hear that you are having a great experience with us.

    3. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Busy work environment

      Jul 14, 2021 - Customer Service Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      People you work with, payroll product offering. pay is decent

      Cons

      approach to customer or system issues is sometimes reactive rather than proactive

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ADP Response

      We appreciate the time you spent with ADP and the insights and advice you have shared. Your feedback will be provided to our leadership teams, so we can better improve our associate experience.

    4. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Na

      Jun 24, 2021 - Administrative Assistant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good platform for career development

      Cons

      Too much of work load

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ADP Response

      Thank you for your insights and assessment regarding your time with ADP. We appreciate you taking the time to invest in writing this review.

    5. 4.0
      Former Employee

      na

      May 17, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Adp in India has good culture

      Cons

      I don't have any to mention

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      District Manager

      Feb 19, 2021 - District Manager in Melbourne
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Fantastic Team and overall cohesive feeling

      Cons

      Confusing Onboarding with lack of processes

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ADP Response

      Thank you for taking the time to share your review and rating. Your feedback on how we can improve our onboarding experience is valuable to us.

    7. 2.0
      Former Employee

      Leadership needs to understand people

      Feb 20, 2021 - Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great people to work with.

      Cons

      Leadership is lacking of understanding of work load. Constant push to reduce headcount or never replaces headcount.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ADP Response

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We value the time you spent at ADP and appreciate your insights on how we can improve our associate experience.

    8. 2.0
      Former Employee

      Decent company, bad product

      Jan 31, 2021 - Payroll 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Staff lunches Massages every 2nd wednesday Supportive Payline manager

      Cons

      Completely outdated product Payline and Payforce are dinosaurs compared to the competition. Outsourcing payroll solutions to Pune, India. Error after error after error.....

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ADP Response

      Thank you for the insights and assessment of ADP and we are sorry to hear about this experience. We value the time you spent with us and appreciate you taking the time to invest in writing this review.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Best place to work for

      Jan 12, 2021 - Lead Payroll Administrator in Sydney
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing leadership team, great co workers

      Cons

      System development should be more faster

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ADP Response

      Thank you for the review - your tenure with ADP is appreciated, and your insights are valued. We look forward to many more years with us!

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Best company to work

      Nov 22, 2020 - Manual Tester in Sydney
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great management, flexible timings, opportunity for learning and development

      Cons

      Compensation does not match the brand name

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ADP Response

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate hearing from current associates and value the insights you have shared.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 12,532 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Popular Careers with ADP Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at ADP? Share Your Experiences

    ADP logo
    or