Prospa Reviews

Updated 26 Jan 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
88%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Prospa CEO Greg Moshal (no image)
Greg Moshal
15 Ratings
  1. "Great place to work!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Prospa full-time

    Pros

    Hard working and motivated culture, the staff are well looked after and management genuinely care for your well being and will listen to your feedback. And the company will give you what ever you need to make you comfortable and effective.

    Cons

    Company is very target driven so it can be tiring, however they are achievable and well rewarded for it.

    Continue reading

    Prospa Response

    January 4, 2021Technical Recruiter

    Thanks you for leaving this positive and constructive feedback, we will ensure this feedback is taken on board!

  2. "The best company to work for"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Darlinghurst
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Prospa full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great culture, supportive and transparent leadership team.

    Cons

    I honestly can’t think of any.

    Prospa Response

    January 26, 2021Technical Recruiter

    Thank you very much for this outstanding review, we are lucky to have each and every one of you as part of our Prospa tribe!


  3. "-"

    3.0
    Current Employee - Senior Account Manager in Sydney

    I have been working at Prospa full-time

    Pros

    Good people to work with.

    Cons

    Manager is not very understanding and out of touch with the team.

    Prospa Response

    December 1, 2020Technical Recruiter

    Thanks for writing this response and for having been part of the Prospa tribe! We appreciate you sharing your feedback and have highlighted this with the relevant leadership team.

  4. "Review of Prospa"

    4.0
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Prospa full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Work culture and good work life balance

    Cons

    None None None None None

    Prospa Response

    September 15, 2020Talent Acqusition Lead

    Thank you for being part of the Prospa team and sharing your feedback. We really appreciate your contribution and wish you all the best.

  5. "Great place to work!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Prospa full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A team that listens respects and is open to change and growth.

    Cons

    Genuinely love it and don’t have a bad word to say.

    Continue reading

    Prospa Response

    August 20, 2020Talent Acqusition Lead

    Great to read this review, thanks for taking the time to write it. Thank you for being part of the Prospa team!

  6. Helpful (4)

    "Not a healthy place: Highest Attrition rate"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Data Analytics Engineer in Sydney
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Prospa full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Young crowd, Good place to understand biz end to end; some teams are really great

    Cons

    Unhealthy environment, Bad leads/managers (our team), ideas are not even heard, and no team vision

    Continue reading

    Prospa Response

    July 29, 2020Talent Acqusition Lead

    We’re sorry to hear that there were elements of your experience here at Prospa that didn’t meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and your comments have been highlighted with the leadership team.

  7. "Good"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Prospa full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Company to work for.

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of.

    Prospa Response

    July 29, 2020Talent Acqusition Lead

    Thanks for the review! It's great you are loving being part of the Prospa team.

  8. Helpful (2)

    "Bit clicky"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Sydney
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Prospa full-time

    Pros

    Good culture with lots of happenings

    Cons

    Needs to be in "the group" to get anywhere in the company

    Prospa Response

    July 29, 2020Talent Acqusition Lead

    Thanks for the feedback. "One Team" is included in our values and is genuinely regarded at Prospa. Please reach out to the P&C team should you wish to discuss further. Your comments have been highlighted with to leadership team.

  9. COVID-19
    Helpful (1)

    "Good company but the front line is under appreciated"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Operations Team Member in Darlinghurst
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Prospa full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great teams. Working together. Office is beautiful and work life balance is really great.

    Cons

    COVID hit and they let go of 40 people - a week before getting JOBKEEPER. Really poor - showed their colours. Not much room to move around from one team to another

    Prospa Response

    July 29, 2020Talent Acqusition Lead

    Thank you for being part of the Prospa team and sharing your feedback. We really appreciate your contribution, this has been a very challenging time. Wishing you all the best!

  10. "Business Development Manager"

    5.0
     

    I worked at Prospa

    Pros

    Great leadership team Strong brand In SME industry Everyone is highly driven to succeed KPI’s are within reach and leadership assists you where needed Being of a start up mentality its removed much of large reporting lines, everyone is approachable even the CEO.

    Cons

    Not working there for longer

    Prospa Response

    April 29, 2020Talent Acqusition Lead

    Thank you for being part of the Prospa team and sharing your thoughts. We really appreciate your contribution. Wishing you all the best!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 28 English Reviews